A few photos from my week

Since I’ve been delinquent in my postings, here’s a tree from last week that is working on changing from green to orange.

On Monday I started my new job! This is what my desk looked like on Monday:

I’d like to report that it looks better now, but it doesn’t. The piles have shifted, but haven’t really gone away. The job is awesome, my co-workers are fantastic, and I have my own office. With a door. Unbelievable. Oh, and the students are pretty cool, too 🙂

This is the tree that I get to walk by every day on my way to and from the parking lot at work. I suppose it won’t look this pretty for much longer…

Someone is feeling a little depressed about not having a stay at home mom anymore.

He’s actually adjusting quite well. I think he enjoys the alone time.

Leave a Reply

