Some photos from my week

First of all, I would like to thank my five readers for NOT letting me know that I had housewife spelled incorrectly on my blog. In my defense, it was spelled correctly on my dashboard (that’s how I can see my blog, for non-bloggers out there). I’ll just pretend that I was doing a psychological test to see if you all could read what I was writing even though I left some letters out. My MIT educated husband still claims that I’m the smarter one out of the two of us 🙂

Second, as of October 15, I will be employed!! So I guess I’ll be a working housewife. Or something like that. Don’t worry, I still plan to do fun stuff and write about it on here.

Now for some pictures from my week.

The week started out mostly green…

…and then started to turn more yellow.

Leaves are falling.

There were some gray days this week…

…and birthday celebrations began with cheesecake from 7ate9 Bakery.

And here’s a bonus from last week that I forgot to share. The BU boats out in full force under the bright blue sky.

2 comments on “Some photos from my week

  1. Špela Trefalt says:

    Wow, Abby!!! Congratulations on your job. What is it, where is it? I hope the job doesn’t encroach on your blogging time. Through it, I’ve been enjoying getting to know the city in which I’ve now lived for 10+years. Also, I never noticed the misspelling. What did it say?

  2. Tom says:

    Someone told me that you only had 5 followers! Well I was very disappointed to be #8, not #6 as it makes me significantly less important! But mostly because you take good pictures…

Leave a Reply

